Catalyst 2010 – Most impactful moments pt. 2

So Catalyst 2010 was incredible. I never thought that I would be impacted by Beth Moore (see previous post), just being honest.

Catalyst also provides some of the most worshipful times I have ever been a part of. As a result of Gungor being at Catalyst this year, I have not stopped listening to their album because it reminds me of the time when I was worshiping God without worrying about people around me. It was incredible. Check it out below.

Then check out Perry Noble’s thoughts on 1 Kings. This wrecked me because when I give up on myself I forget that God never gives up on us. Even when we think that nothing is happening, God never stops working. Wow!

Leave a Reply

