Free WordPress Installations

I love WordPress! Yup, that was easy to say.

I love it so much that I am going to start offering free WordPress installations – well up to what I can handle.

I want to start really developing my skills as well as help people who really have no clue about blogs/webpages/Twitter/etc.

Here are some current sites I maintain:

Here is what I will include in the FREE installation:

  • Installation of self-hosted WordPress blog
  • Help with choosing a theme
  • Plugin setup: SEO, Social Networking, Backup, etc.
  • No design is included (that takes some serious time)
  • I’ll do basic CSS editing

What’s the catch? Nothing, seriously, you don’t have to sign up for any hosting services or any credit card offers, just give me your firstborn child (kidding…).

Just contact me through Twitter or Facebook and we’ll get started on a blog or website.

One thought on “Free WordPress Installations

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Free Wordpress Installations « re:connect -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

