I’m overwhelmed – no blogging for the next 2 weeks

I sat down this morning and a rush of exhaustion/stress/God/oh junkness/what do I do came over me! No blogging for 2 weeks! Please pray because I want to reach freshman more than ever before. I’ve seen too many go down the drain. Not anymore. But for those of you who want something here is what my firefox tabs are currently open to:

USF BCM – Duh
13 Tips To Be An Effective Communicator – Gotta learn to speak slower
3 Steps to Creating Momentum Right Where You Are – Value our community
Undivided – Gotta have something open by my boy Craig Groeschel
Yes, You Can Stay on Top of Email – Inbox Zero help!!!!
Get Shorty – The Elevator Pitch is Dead – Doing things shorter….YES!

Enjoy – let me know which one you liked the most.

Leave a Reply

