What’s Next?

I need to be careful with this post…Have you ever gone stale in where you are? I mean, we are just now starting to create a community of love and grace and sharing (still working on the serving). But lately, I haven’t had the passion I once had for this ministry. Craig Groeschel wrote a four part series about “Should I stay or should I go” on the Swerve blog. As I’ve been thinking recently, is it God or is it my lack of time with God that is causing me to think this? 

I’ve also been working on the re:connect conference and having a blast. I think that if God takes me away from here I would love to be a production manager or a conference director. My brain is buzzing with ideas that I can’ t implement. (one of the reasons to leave…or maybe I’m just in the way)

Leave a Reply

