Stress

Stress…something I’ve been dealing with a lot lately. I don’t know about you but I make myself stressed out. There will be days I just sit and stare at my computer screen as knock after knock on my door. The latest Youth Journal has some good stuff on stress. It’s free online! Check it out here.

Also, regarding burnout and my last post. Someone made a great reference to a book called “Mad Church Disease” by Anne Jackson. I suggest you read the free chapter and pre-order the book. Keep praying for me as I deal with this stuff.

2 thoughts on “Stress

  1. Everyone is dealing with work stress, particularly financial Everyone is losing there homes and jobs. Before no oone would deliver pizzas. now, there are no pizza job availible.

    Even 7/11 looks good right now.

    Just know that this is a cycle and must also end. Just when.

  2. i’m sorry you’re going through such a rough season. feel free to drop me an email anne at flowerdust dot net. thanks for ordering the book…i pray it will help you sort through some stuff.

Leave a Reply

