New Fav

I have a new favorite magazine, Collide. As I read this tech magazine I get inspired and somehow my stress is reduced. Ironic because normally I’d get depressed thinking how I could never do a majority of this stuff. But as Antwon commented under my defeated post we all need to get back to what God had originally for us. As I’ve been thinking about that I think about my time at FSU with my MIS degree. I am such a geek. I love tech and computers. So anytime I get to involve myself in stuff like this I get invigorated. I’m still coming back to what God’s vision is for my life. Not there yet…soon.

Leave a Reply

