Confused

Do you ever just zone out? Do you ever wonder if what you are doing cares to anyone? I was listening to a message on Habakkuk on the way to the BCM and was really confused. I was confused because this whole week (and last week) I’ve been complacent and zoning out, even in the middle of conversations. I was stressed out at home, getting angry at my kids and my wife’s photography biz.

Habakkuk talks about wrestling with God. I think I was wrestling with God without even realizing it. I’m not totally done yet, but I feel better, determined, less complacent…

Leave a Reply

