Practical Atheism

So, I’m a practical atheist. At least a recovering one. You see, i used to do ministry like God didn’t exist. That is, until I went to the Catalyst Conference about a month ago. Now, I am preparing my first message, based on what changed my life. I used to get extremely nervous before I spoke. It didn’t matter if it was at a church, Challenge, a DiscipleNow, whatever. I freaked every time. I’m not worried about tomorrow’s message. I know it is what God wants me to do. I just pray that we as a college ministry get “disturbed.”

Leave a Reply

